Accessibility Tools A A A A U A + A - Revert To Original

E-Cigarette and OTP Videos

  • ATOD, Bullying Prevention, Suicide Prevention

  • Training and Workshops

    Trainings & Workshops

  • Learn more

    LINKS TO RESOURCES on Alcohol, Tobacco, Other Drugs, Bullying, School SBIRT and more!

News

Events

September 20 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - (Chippewa Falls) Youth Mental Health First Aid
September 28 - Thursday
8:30 AM - (Chippewa Falls) School SBIRT Training (Screening, Brief Intervention, and Referral to Treatment)
October 3 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - (West Salem) School SBIRT Training (Screening, Brief Intervention, and Referral to Treatment)
October 9 - Monday
9:00 AM - (Pewaukee) Active Students are Better Learners WI Active Schools: Core 4 Training
October 11 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - (Chippewa Falls) Active Students are Better Learners WI Active Schools: Core 4 Training
October 12 - Thursday
9:00 AM - (Oshkosh) Active Students are Better Learners WI Active Schools: Core 4 Training
October 13 - Friday
9:00 AM - (Portage) Keeping Kids Safe: Internet Safety and Emerging Drug Trends
October 17 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - (Chippewa Falls) Educating Mindfully: Practice for Educators and Learners
9:00 AM - (Fennimore) Active Students are Better Learners WI Active Schools: Core 4 Training
9:00 AM - (Gillett) Active Students are Better Learners WI Active Schools: Core 4 Training
9:00 AM - (Oshkosh) Honest, Open, Proud - High School Facilitator Training
October 19 - Thursday
(Turtle Lake) School SBIRT Training (Screening, Brief Intervention, and Referral to Treatment)
October 20 - Friday
9:00 AM - (Ashland) Just in Time
October 23 - Monday
(Oshkosh) Youth Mental Health First Aid - Training of Trainers
October 24 - Tuesday
(Oshkosh) Youth Mental Health First Aid - Training of Trainers
October 25 - Wednesday
(Oshkosh) Youth Mental Health First Aid - Training of Trainers
October 26 - Thursday
(Oshkosh) Youth Mental Health First Aid - Training of Trainers
9:00 AM - (Stevens Point) Just in Time

Connect With Us

Sign-up For Our Newsletter

  • Submitting...