Accessibility Tools A A A A U A + A - Revert To Original

E-Cigarette and OTP Videos

  • ATOD, Bullying Prevention, Suicide Prevention

  • Training and Workshops

    Trainings & Workshops

  • Learn more

    LINKS TO RESOURCES on Alcohol, Tobacco, Other Drugs, Bullying, School SBIRT and more!

News

Events

September 28 - Thursday
8:30 AM - (Chippewa Falls) School SBIRT Training (Screening, Brief Intervention, and Referral to Treatment)
October 3 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - (West Salem) School SBIRT Training (Screening, Brief Intervention, and Referral to Treatment)
October 9 - Monday
9:00 AM - (Pewaukee) Active Students are Better Learners WI Active Schools: Core 4 Training
October 11 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - (Chippewa Falls) Active Students are Better Learners WI Active Schools: Core 4 Training
October 12 - Thursday
9:00 AM - (Oshkosh) Active Students are Better Learners WI Active Schools: Core 4 Training
October 13 - Friday
9:00 AM - (Portage) Keeping Kids Safe: Internet Safety and Emerging Drug Trends
October 17 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - (Chippewa Falls) Educating Mindfully: Practice for Educators and Learners
9:00 AM - (Fennimore) Active Students are Better Learners WI Active Schools: Core 4 Training
9:00 AM - (Gillett) Active Students are Better Learners WI Active Schools: Core 4 Training
9:00 AM - (Oshkosh) Honest, Open, Proud - High School Facilitator Training
October 19 - Thursday
(Turtle Lake) School SBIRT Training (Screening, Brief Intervention, and Referral to Treatment)
October 20 - Friday
9:00 AM - (Ashland) Just in Time
9:00 AM - (Pewaukee) School SBIRT Booster
October 23 - Monday
8:00 AM - (Oshkosh) Youth Mental Health First Aid - Training of Trainers
October 24 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - (Oshkosh) Youth Mental Health First Aid - Training of Trainers
October 25 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - (Oshkosh) Youth Mental Health First Aid - Training of Trainers
October 26 - Thursday
8:00 AM - (Oshkosh) Youth Mental Health First Aid - Training of Trainers
9:00 AM - (Stevens Point) Just in Time
October 27 - Friday
8:00 AM - (Oshkosh) Youth Mental Health First Aid - Training of Trainers
October 31 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - (Oshkosh) School SBIRT Booster
November 1 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - (Tomahawk) School-Based Suicide Prevention Training
November 2 - Thursday
8:30 AM - (Ashland) School-Based Suicide Prevention Training
8:30 AM - (Chippewa Falls) School SBIRT Training (Screening, Brief Intervention, and Referral to Treatment)
9:00 AM - (Green Bay) School SBIRT BOOSTER (Screening, Brief Intervention, and Referral to Treatment)
November 7 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - (Ashland) Using Restorative Practices and Circles in a School Setting
9:00 AM - (West Salem) My Sexual Health: My Future (Middle School and High School)
November 8 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - (Ashland) Using Restorative Practices and Circles in a School Setting
November 9 - Thursday
8:30 AM - (Oshkosh) School SBIRT Training (Screening, Brief Intervention, and Referral to Treatment)
9:00 AM - (Tomahawk) Keeping Kids Safe: Internet Safety Sexting | Human Trafficking | Social Media | Online Se
November 10 - Friday
9:00 AM - (Gillett) My Sexual Health: My Future (Middle School and High School)
November 14 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - (Portage) School-Based Suicide Prevention Training
November 17 - Friday
8:30 AM - (West Salem) School SBIRT Training (Screening, Brief Intervention, and Referral to Treatment)
9:00 AM - (Pewaukee) Keeping Kids Safe: Internet Safety Sexting | Human Trafficking | Social Media | Online Se
November 30 - Thursday
(Turtle Lake) School SBIRT Training (Screening, Brief Intervention, and Referral to Treatment)
December 13 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - (Oshkosh) School SBIRT Training (Screening, Brief Intervention, and Referral to Treatment)
8:30 AM - (Gillett) School SBIRT Training (Screening, Brief Intervention, and Referral to Treatment)
December 19 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - (Turtle Lake) Using Restorative Practices and Circles in a School Setting
December 20 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - (Turtle Lake) Using Restorative Practices and Circles in a School Setting

Connect With Us

Sign-up For Our Newsletter

  • Submitting...